Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Asia Pacific Scholarship Consortium

Deadline:  November 15, 2011.

Masters Scholarships for Individuals from Myanmar, Cambodia, Thailand and Lao PDR

Program Overview
All applications must be submitted by November 15, 2011. No late applications will be accepted.

PURPOSE To provide opportunities and scholarships for high quality, post-graduate study in fields relevant to the development of the Mekong Sub Region, for individuals who demonstrate both academic and professional excellence and potential to become leaders in the following fields:

  • Community Health 
  • Development § Education 
  • Environment 
  • Humanities & Social Sciences 
  • Media 
  • Policy, Law & Administration 
  • Social Work 

Successful students will study at prestigious international universities in Hong Kong, Thailand, Malaysia or the Philippines. Scholars will undertake masters degrees by coursework. Courses typically take one to two years to complete. Scholars must complete the course within the specified time period on a full time basis.

More Info: Visit Official Webpage
Post a Comment